PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
PSPC Network solicitors PSPC decorating new house PSPC family banner image

Here are our latest properties available.

3 bed Flat

Perth

5 Charlotte Street

3 bed Flat

Per Month £650

4 bed Terraced Villa

Crieff

14 Commissioner Street

4 bed Terraced Villa

Guide Price £190,000

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Perth

9 Clyde Place

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Offers Over £175,000

6 bed Detached Cottage

Blairgowrie

Bennathie Cottage

6 bed Detached Cottage

Offers Over £425,000

2 bed Flat

Auchterarder

8 Strand Court

2 bed Flat

Per Month £525

4 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Coupar Angus

Precinct Street

4 bed Semi-Detached Villa

In the region of £194,500

2 bed Flat

Scone

15 Orchard Lane

2 bed Flat

Offers Over £155,000

1 bed Flat

Blairgowrie

9B Leslie Street

1 bed Flat

Per Month £400

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Perth

6 Knowelea Terrace

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Around £700

1 bed Flat

Perth

125 Scott Street

1 bed Flat

Around £65,000

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Aberfeldy

18 Burns Brae

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £275,000

2 bed Detached Bungalow

Perth

34 Edinburgh Road

2 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £235,000

SPC