PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

 

  • Monday 15th December 8.00am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 16th December 8.00am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 17th December 8.00am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 18th December 8.00am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 19th December 8.00am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 20th December 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Sunday 21st December CLOSED
  • Monday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 24th December 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Thursday 25th December CLOSED
  • Friday 26th December CLOSED
  • Saturday 27th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 28th December CLOSED
  • Monday 29th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 30th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 31st December 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Thursday 1st January CLOSED
  • Friday 2nd January CLOSED
PSPC Network solicitors PSPC decorating new house PSPC family banner image

637 properties available. Here are our latest.

3 bed Terraced Villa

Perth

21 Lingay Court

3 bed Terraced Villa

Offers Over £115,000

1 bed Flat

Perth

Leonard Street

1 bed Flat

Offers Over £278,000

2 bed Ground Floor Flat

Perth

41A Kingswell Terrace

2 bed Ground Floor Flat

Offers Over £72,500

3 bed End Terraced Villa

Dunkeld

4 Inchmagrannachan Cottage

3 bed End Terraced Villa

Offers Over £142,000

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Perth

13 Craigie Knowes Avenue

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Guide Price £230,000

2 bed Detached Bungalow

Blairgowrie

16 Burnbank Park

2 bed Detached Bungalow

Fixed £110,000

1 bed Ground Floor Flat

Perth

2A Abbot Crescent

1 bed Ground Floor Flat

Offers Over £94,950

3 bed Ground Floor Flat

Fife & Kinross

24 Tay Street

3 bed Ground Floor Flat

Offers Over £82,500

Plot

Carse of Gowrie

Walled Gardens

Plot

Offers Over £175,000

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Bridge of Earn

61 Brandywell Road

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Offers Over £168,500

3 bed Detached Villa

Bridge of Earn

65 Brandywell Road

3 bed Detached Villa

Around £235,000

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Coupar Angus

Myreriggs Road

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Around £260,000

SPC

Get in touch with us

Send us a message