PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

Telephone Service will be available Sunday 20th December

  • Saturday 19th December 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Sunday 20th December CLOSED
  • Monday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 24th December 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 25th December CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 27th December CLOSED
  • Monday 28th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 31st January 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 1st January CLOSED
  • Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Monday 4th January CLOSED
PSPC Network solicitors PSPC decorating new house PSPC family banner image

Here are our latest properties available.

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Aberfeldy

22 Farragon Drive

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £190,000

4 bed Detached Villa

Bridge of Earn

3 Bells Croft

4 bed Detached Villa

Offers Over £300,000

4 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Aberfeldy

Crieff Road

4 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Offers Over £290,000

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Almondbank

24 Admiralty Wood

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Offers Over £178,000

Plot

Blairgowrie

71 Jessie Street

Plot

In the region of £225,000

1 bed Flat

Perth

29 Strathyre Avenue

1 bed Flat

Around £75,000

1 bed Flat

Perth

44B Glover Street

1 bed Flat

Around £71,000

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Crieff

Milnab Terrace

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £250,000

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Scone

Lochton House

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £450,000

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Scone

17 Netherlea

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £310,000

4 bed Detached Villa

Perth

5 Wester Bonhard Steading

4 bed Detached Villa

Offers Over £417,500

5 bed Detached Villa

Perth

2 Corsie Drive

5 bed Detached Villa

Offers Over £445,000

SPC