PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

Telephone Service will be available Sunday 20th December

  • Saturday 19th December 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Sunday 20th December CLOSED
  • Monday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 24th December 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 25th December CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 27th December CLOSED
  • Monday 28th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 31st January 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 1st January CLOSED
  • Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Monday 4th January CLOSED
PSPC Network solicitors PSPC decorating new house PSPC family banner image

Here are our latest properties available.

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Perth

8 Wilson Street

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Offers Over £229,000

2 bed Flat

Perth

56a Glasgow Road

2 bed Flat

Offers Over £115,000

4 bed Detached Villa

Carse of Gowrie

5 Worbey Place

4 bed Detached Villa

Offers Over £285,000

3 bed Semi-Detached Cottage

Crieff

Braehead Cottage

3 bed Semi-Detached Cottage

Guide Price £200,000

4 bed Detached Villa

Blairgowrie

15 Franklin Street

4 bed Detached Villa

Offers Over £255,000

3 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Scone

82 Angus Road

3 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Guide Price £230,000

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Scone

7 Ericht Way

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Guide Price £125,000

2 bed Ground Floor Flat

Pitlochry

15 Knockard Avenue

2 bed Ground Floor Flat

Offers Over £125,000

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Blairgowrie

7 Berrydale Avenue

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £118,000

2 bed Flat

Perth

16 Hospital Street

2 bed Flat

Offers Over £80,000

3 bed Detached Cottage

Carse of Gowrie

Church Lane

3 bed Detached Cottage

Offers Over £228,000

2 bed Flat

Perth

63 Simpson Square

2 bed Flat

Per Month £580

SPC