PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
PSPC Network solicitors PSPC decorating new house PSPC family banner image

Here are our latest properties available.

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Perth

2 Wallace Gait

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £145,000

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Perth

4 Traquair Gardens

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £116,000

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Crieff

5 Dalginross Gardens

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Guide Price £110,000

2 bed Flat

Perth

Feus Road

2 bed Flat

Offers Over £98,000

1 bed Flat

Perth

8 Kirkgate

1 bed Flat

Per Month £395

2 bed Flat

Perth

209A High Street

2 bed Flat

Per Month £475

2 bed Ground Floor Flat

Crieff

12B Burrell Street

2 bed Ground Floor Flat

Offers Over £72,500

2 bed Flat

Perth

15 Canal Street

2 bed Flat

Per Month £500

2 bed Terraced Villa

Perth

80 Raeburn Park

2 bed Terraced Villa

Offers Over £132,000

3 bed Detached Villa

Perth

98 Hermitage Drive

3 bed Detached Villa

Offers Over £187,500

5 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Perth

11 Muirton Bank

5 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Offers Over £385,000

4 bed Detached Villa

Perth

1 Hatton Mews

4 bed Detached Villa

In the region of £350,000

SPC