PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
PSPC Network solicitors PSPC decorating new house PSPC family banner image

Here are our latest properties available.

1 bed Flat

Perth

13b Abbot Crescent

1 bed Flat

Offers Over £85,000

2 bed Flat

Perth

3a South St Johns Place

2 bed Flat

Around £110,000

3 bed Detached Cottage

Pitlochry

Reviresco

3 bed Detached Cottage

Offers Over £209,000

2 bed Detached Bungalow

Perth

13 Beechgrove Drive

2 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £195,000

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Perth

Craigie Knowes Road

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Offers Over £198,500

2 bed Detached Cottage

Balbeggie

Main Road

2 bed Detached Cottage

Offers Over £140,000

3 bed Detached Villa

Blairgowrie

Bank Head

3 bed Detached Villa

Around £179,995

4 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Scone

13/15 Perth Road

4 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Offers Over £199,950

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Scone

16 Mansfield Road

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £192,000

3 bed Detached Villa

Perth

39 Cedar Place

3 bed Detached Villa

Offers Over £210,000

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Perth

16 Pickeltullum Road

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Guide Price £225,000

2 bed End Terraced Villa

Perth

14 Appin Terrace

2 bed End Terraced Villa

Offers Over £112,500

SPC