PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

Telephone Service will be available Sunday 20th December

  • Saturday 19th December 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Sunday 20th December CLOSED
  • Monday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 24th December 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 25th December CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 27th December CLOSED
  • Monday 28th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 31st January 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 1st January CLOSED
  • Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Monday 4th January CLOSED
PSPC Network solicitors PSPC decorating new house PSPC family banner image

Here are our latest properties available.

4 bed Detached Villa

Perth

Isla Road

4 bed Detached Villa

Offers Over £220,000

5 bed Detached Villa

Perth

Kinnoull Hill Place

5 bed Detached Villa

Offers Over £395,000

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Blairgowrie

8 Riverside Drive

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £147,500

4 bed Detached Villa

Perth

25 Haston Crescent

4 bed Detached Villa

Offers Over £359,950

4 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Coupar Angus

Precinct Street

4 bed Semi-Detached Villa

In the region of £197,000

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Auchterarder

Castleton Road

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Guide Price £225,000

2 bed Flat

Perth

11 Staffa Court

2 bed Flat

Offers Over £75,000

3 bed Flat

Fife & Kinross

77 Muirs

3 bed Flat

Around £360,000

4 bed

Fife & Kinross

The Steading, Craigton

4 bed

Offers Over £699,950

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Fife & Kinross

8 Mawcarse Crossroads

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £355,000

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Auchterarder

12 St. Margarets Crescent

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £205,000

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Blairgowrie

David Street

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Offers Over £115,000

SPC