PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
PSPC Network solicitors PSPC decorating new house PSPC family banner image

Here are our latest properties available.

1 bed Flat

Perth

4F Windsor Terrace

1 bed Flat

Offers Over £59,000

3 bed Semi-Detached Cottage

Coupar Angus

44 Causewayend

3 bed Semi-Detached Cottage

Offers Over £128,000

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Perth

1 Hamilton Place

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £248,000

2 bed Flat

Perth

142D South Street

2 bed Flat

Per Month £450

2 bed Flat

Perth

4/23 North Methven Street

2 bed Flat

Per Month £430

1 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Bridge of Earn

38 Main Street

1 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Offers Over £85,000

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Perth

9 Jeanfield Road

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Around £150,000

4 bed Detached Villa

Aberfeldy

Kenmore Road

4 bed Detached Villa

Guide Price £310,000

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Carse of Gowrie

17 Hunterhall Place

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Guide Price £250,000

3 bed Detached Villa

Luncarty

11 Coats Drive

3 bed Detached Villa

Offers Over £179,950

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Aberfeldy

Weem Croft

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £280,000

3 bed Flat

Perth

88D Rannoch Road

3 bed Flat

Per Month £535

SPC