PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
PSPC Network solicitors PSPC decorating new house PSPC family banner image

Here are our latest properties available.

2 bed Maisonette Flat

Crieff

15C Galvelmore Street

2 bed Maisonette Flat

Offers Over £58,000

1 bed Terraced Bungalow

Luncarty

52 Mill Street

1 bed Terraced Bungalow

Guide Price £98,000

3 bed Detached Villa

Coupar Angus

Causewayend

3 bed Detached Villa

Offers Over £215,000

1 bed Flat

Perth

Isla Road

1 bed Flat

Fixed £175,000

1 bed Flat

Perth

411 Knights Court

1 bed Flat

Offers Over £103,000

2 bed Flat

Perth

81 Raeburn Park

2 bed Flat

Per Month £575

3 bed End Terraced Villa

Perth

40 Dunkeld Road

3 bed End Terraced Villa

Offers Over £130,000

2 bed Flat

Perth

5C Ballantine Place

2 bed Flat

Offers Over £72,500

2 bed Flat

Perth

3D Unity Terrace

2 bed Flat

Offers Over £89,950

1 bed Flat

Perth

26-1 Leonard Street

1 bed Flat

Guide Price £70,000

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Perth

13 Soutar Crescent

3 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £270,000

3 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Coupar Angus

Beechill Place

3 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £170,000

SPC