PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
PSPC Network solicitors PSPC decorating new house PSPC family banner image

Here are our latest properties available.

3 bed Detached Cottage

Crieff

Perth Road

3 bed Detached Cottage

Offers Over £185,000

2 bed Flat

Perth

3a South St Johns Place

2 bed Flat

Around £99,950

3 bed Detached Villa

Crieff

Perth Road

3 bed Detached Villa

Guide Price £410,000

3 bed Terraced Villa

Perth

19 Lewis Place

3 bed Terraced Villa

Offers Over £135,000

2 bed Flat

Perth

2 Charlotte Place

2 bed Flat

Per Month £750

2 bed Flat

Perth

12a Charlotte Street

2 bed Flat

Offers Over £120,000

3 bed Terraced Villa

Carse of Gowrie

2 Croft Terrace

3 bed Terraced Villa

Around £112,000

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Blairgowrie

8 Woodlands Park

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £299,000

2 bed Ground Floor Flat

Perth

2/2 Atholl Court

2 bed Ground Floor Flat

Fixed £78,500

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Perth

101 Dundee Road

4 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £399,000

5 bed Converted Steading

Carse of Gowrie

4 West Grange Steading

5 bed Converted Steading

Offers Over £399,950

3 bed Ground Floor Flat

Auchterarder

6 Strand Court

3 bed Ground Floor Flat

Per Month £650

SPC