PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Scottish Property

In today's Scottish Property Market, Scottish Solicitors buy, sell and lease residential property and commercial property as part of the normal course of their business. The largest volume of residential property in Scotland is now bought and sold by Scottish Solicitors.

To assist them in the marketing of their residential properties and commercial properties, Scottish Solicitors in the Perthshire region have grouped together and become members of the Perthshire Solicitors Property Centre. The centre is a strong and effective marketing organisation dedicated to providing Scottish home buyers and sellers with an unparalleled Scottish Property service in the Perthshire area.

Successful from its inception, PSPC at any one time markets between 300 and 1500 Scottish Properties, around Perthshire (in all price brackets).