PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

PSPC Website

Click property search or use the link on the menu above, and you have access to full sales schedules for all Perthshire properties currently registered with PSPC. No other website, through local or national estate agents, holds details of so many properties for sale in Perthshire.

The site regularly clocks up over 2,000 visits PER DAY from potential home buyers seeking property for sale in the Perthshire area.

The property search facility offers a number of easy and quick ways to locate property matching the buyer′s requirements to available properties.

The property matchmaker allows buyers to register their property requirements online following which the matchmaker system will e-mail details of any properties registered with PSPC which match the buyer's requirements. This is updated every time a new property is registered with PSPC ensuring the buyer is kept up to date instantly with all relevant Perthshire properties for sale. Hundreds of potential buyers are registered for the property matchmaker service.

properties on the move.

Now you can enjoy the power of PSPC on your mobile phone.

We are proud to introduce the new PSPC mobile site, enabling mobile web users to find the perfect home wherever they are - be it on the train, in the street, or on the beach!

See for yourself - visit pspc.co.uk on your mobile device.

Finding the perfect home - on the move - has never been easier.