PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Property for Sale in the Balbeggie Area

Looking for property for sale in Balbeggie? If so we thought it may help to know a bit about the Balbeggie area!

Balbeggie is a village in Perth and Kinross lying astride the A 94 road from Perth to Coupar Angus, 2 miles (3 km) north east of New Scone. Perth Airport lies a mile to the south west.

Source: Wikipedia


Find all properties for sale in Balbeggie Area


Areas

Locations

We also sell properties in the following locations, click on a location name to view properties we have for sale.

Use our advanced search to find more properties.