PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

Telephone Service will be available Sunday 20th December

  • Saturday 19th December 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Sunday 20th December CLOSED
  • Monday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 24th December 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 25th December CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 27th December CLOSED
  • Monday 28th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 31st January 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 1st January CLOSED
  • Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Monday 4th January CLOSED
PSPC

PSPC Members

PSPC was originally set up by its member Perthshire solicitor practices to enhance the marketing package available to their clients. The aim has always been to provide the best possible market exposure and presentation of client properties at an exceptional price and this remains the case today.

Regular property market share research over the years has consistently confirmed PSPC’s position as the No1 property marketing organisation in Perthshire accounting for 70% of Perthshire properties sold and demonstrating the success of our unique approach to marketing property.

The members of PSPC are all solicitor estate agencies offering professional levels of service. Regulated by The Law Society of Scotland and monitored by PSPC, you can be assured that the service provided is honest, trustworthy and effective and is your guarantee of a successful transaction.

Remember − Only a PSPC member, or other solicitor, can market your property through PSPC.

Show PSPC Members
Perthshire Solicitors Property Centre Members
Solicitor Area / Location

A & R Robertson & Black

ALYTH, BLAIRGOWRIE, COUPAR ANGUS

Aberdein Considine

PERTH

Adams Law

BLAIRGOWRIE

Anderson Beaton Lamond

PERTH

Blackadders

PERTH

Commercial Legal Centre

PERTH

Culley & McAlpine

PERTH

Elliots

PERTH

Graham & Finlayson

CRIEFF

Hodge Solicitors LLP

BLAIRGOWRIE

Irving Geddes WS

ABERFELDY, COMRIE, CRIEFF

J&M Property Agency

AUCHTERARDER, PERTH

Kippen Campbell LLP

PERTH

McCash & Hunter

PERTH

Miller Gerrard

BLAIRGOWRIE

Miller Hendry

CRIEFF, PERTH

J & H Mitchell, WS

ABERFELDY, PITLOCHRY

Neil Whittet

PERTH

Thorntons

PERTH

Watson & Lyall Bowie

COUPAR ANGUS

Wyllie & Henderson

PERTH