Perthshire Solicitors Property Centre - No. 1 for Property in Perthshire

PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

 

  • Monday 15th December 8.00am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 16th December 8.00am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 17th December 8.00am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 18th December 8.00am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 19th December 8.00am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 20th December 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Sunday 21st December CLOSED
  • Monday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 24th December 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Thursday 25th December CLOSED
  • Friday 26th December CLOSED
  • Saturday 27th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 28th December CLOSED
  • Monday 29th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 30th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 31st December 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Thursday 1st January CLOSED
  • Friday 2nd January CLOSED

Thorntons

View all Thorntons properties for sale on PSPC.

Main office

Property Department
17-21 George Street
Perth
PH1 5JY

Tel: 01738 443456
Fax: n/a

Email: Click to email

Web: www.thorntons-property.co.uk

Other branches

Address Tel

17-21 George Street, Perth, PH1 5JY

01738 621212


Return to members list