PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Partner SPCs

Aberdeen Solicitors Property Centre

Aberdeen Solicitors Property Centre
40 Chapel Street AB10 1SP
01224 632949
www.aspc.co.uk

Borders Solicitors Property Centre

Borders Solicitors Property Centre
www.bspc.co.uk

Dumfries & Galloway Solicitors Property Centre

Dumfries & Galloway Solicitors Property Centre
14 Queensberry Street DG1 1EX
01387 252684
www.dgspc.co.uk

Edinburgh Solicitors Property Centre

Edinburgh Solicitors Property Centre
85 George Street EH2 3ES
0131 624 8000
www.espc.com

Fife Solicitors Property Centre

Fife Solicitors Property Centre
www.fifespc.co.uk

Glasgow Solicitors Property Centre

Glasgow Solicitors Property Centre
www.gspc.co.uk

Highland Solicitors Property Centre

Highland Solicitors Property Centre
30 Queensgate IV1 1DJ
01463 231173
www.hspc.co.uk

Moray Solicitors Property Centre

Moray Solicitors Property Centre
29/31 High Street
Elgin IV30 1EE

www.spcmoray.com

Tayside Solicitors Property Centre
Tayside Solicitors Property Centre
9-11 Whitehall Crescent, DD1 4AR
01382 228770
www.tspc.co.uk