PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

Telephone Service will be available Sunday 20th December

  • Saturday 19th December 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Sunday 20th December CLOSED
  • Monday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 24th December 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 25th December CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 27th December CLOSED
  • Monday 28th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 31st January 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 1st January CLOSED
  • Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Monday 4th January CLOSED

Find Perthshire Property For Sale

Advanced Property Search allows you to locate your ideal property by entering your property requirements (e.g. number of rooms) and matching those with current suitable Perthshire properties.

Rental Property Search allows you to locate your ideal rental property by entering your property requirements (e.g. number of rooms) and matching those with current suitable Perthshire properties.

Property Reference Search allows you to search properties which you know the reference for. Eg: a property from the Perthshire Property Guide.

The Property Radius Map Search allows you to search for and locate properties within a set distance from a marker that you can place on a map of Perthshire.

Street / Postcode Search allows you to search for postcode area or by streetname

Property Matchmaker Service allows you to register your property requirements. Each time a new property which matches your property requirement profile comes on to the market you are alerted and the property details are automatically emailed to you. That way, you are kept fully up to date about new Perthshire properties for sale.

Best of Perthshire Collection is updated regularly and shows a carefully selected list of the most outstanding properties on offer in the Perthshire region. Remember the Best of Perthshire Collection is only available from PSPC .

PSPC