PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Find Perthshire Property For Sale

Advanced Property Search allows you to locate your ideal property by entering your property requirements (e.g. number of rooms) and matching those with current suitable Perthshire properties.

Rental Property Search allows you to locate your ideal rental property by entering your property requirements (e.g. number of rooms) and matching those with current suitable Perthshire properties.

Property Reference Search allows you to search properties which you know the reference for. Eg: a property from the Perthshire Property Guide.

The Property Radius Map Search allows you to search for and locate properties within a set distance from a marker that you can place on a map of Perthshire.

Street / Postcode Search allows you to search for postcode area or by streetname

Property Matchmaker Service allows you to register your property requirements. Each time a new property which matches your property requirement profile comes on to the market you are alerted and the property details are automatically emailed to you. That way, you are kept fully up to date about new Perthshire properties for sale.

Best of Perthshire Collection is updated regularly and shows a carefully selected list of the most outstanding properties on offer in the Perthshire region. Remember the Best of Perthshire Collection is only available from PSPC .

PSPC