PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

2, Sidlaw Road, Blairgowrie, Rattray

Offers Over £186,000

Property Description

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Public

Large Livingroom - Large Kitchen/Dining - Utility Room - Downstairs WC - Master Bedroom - En-Suite - Two Further Bedrooms - Family Bathroom - This is a very spacious, modern detached property lying close to the centre of Blairgowrie.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Wyllie & Henderson

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Wyllie & Henderson are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Wyllie & Henderson
Web www.wyllie-henderson.co.uk
Call 01738 638465

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

55463

Click map for interactive version