PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

4 Auction House, Albert Street, Alyth

Offers Over £145,000

Property Description

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Public

Fully Modernised - 2 Car Parking Spaces - Modern Kitchen - 3 Bedrooms - Large Lounge - Gas Central Heating - Double Glazing - Excellent opportunity to purchase this recently fully modernised stone built family home of character, close to Alyth town centre.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Alan E Masterton

Contact Solicitors

Alan E Masterton
Web legaleagles.tv
Call 0845 6431608

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

55995

Click map for interactive version