PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

Kilmartin, Balbeggie, St. Martins

Offers Over £350,000

Property Description

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Public
  • Garage/Driveway
  • Garden

Superb Modern Detached Villa set in 0.4 acres of lovely garden ground, generously proportioned accom on 2 levels. Accom comprises: Hall, Sitting Room, Family Room & Breakfasting Kitchen, Utility Room, Garden/Dining Room, Master Bedroom with Dressing Room/En Suite Bathrm, 4 Further Double Bedrooms (3 En Suite), OFCH, Triple/DG. Detached Double Garage. Large Garden.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Blair Cadell

Contact Solicitors

Blair Cadell
Call 0131 337 1800

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

56454

Click map for interactive version

This property belongs to the