PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

20, Mansfield Road, Scone

£Under Offer

Property Description

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Public
  • Garage/Driveway

Desirable Area - Modern Family Home - 4/5 Bedroom 1EnSuite - Lounge & Family Room - 4 Piece Bathroom - Landscaped Gardens - Insulated Office - Monoblock Drive - Beautifully presented family home, newly carpeted throughout, walking distance of RDM Primary School. HRV £275,000. View Essential

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Neil Whittet

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Neil Whittet are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Neil Whittet
Web www.neilwhittet.co.uk
Call 01738 628900

Notes

Under Offer subject to survey

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

56838

Click map for interactive version