PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

12, Birch Terrace, Scone

£Under Offer

Property Description

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Public
  • Garden

Hall - Lounge/Diner - Kitchen - Conservatory - Double Bedroom - Shower Room - Garden - On Street Parking - Much cared for End Terraced Bungalow in walk in condition, likely to appeal to a variety of purchasers. Early viewing highly rec.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is McCash & Hunter

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


McCash & Hunter are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

McCash & Hunter
Web www.mccash.co.uk
Call 01738 635300

Closing date

20th February 2017 12:00

Notes

Under Offer subject to survey

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57049

Click map for interactive version