PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

Kiersan Cottage, 49A, Feus, Auchterarder

Rental £475 Per Month

Property Description

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Public
  • Garage/Driveway
  • Garden

Well presented, fully furnished semi detached cottage. Lounge, Dining Kitchen, Double Bedroom, Bathroom with shower over, Electric Heating, Double Glazing. Garden, Off Street Parking. Strictly No Pets, DSS, Smokers or students. Immediate Entry.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is J&M Property Agency

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


J&M Property Agency are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

J&M Property Agency
Web www.jamesonmackay.co.uk
Call 01738 630350

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

Landlord Registration No: 356425/340/20431

57062

Click map for interactive version