PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

21, Crammond Place, Perth

Under Offer

Property Description

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 1 Public
  • Garden

Lounge - Dining Rm/4th Bedroom - Kitchen - 3 Bedrooms - Bathroom - Gas Central Heating - Double Glazing - Gardens. Decking - End Terraced Villa in established residential location, close to amenities. Bright well presented accomm. Good sized gardens.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Blackadders

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Blackadders are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Blackadders
Web www.blackadders.co.uk
Call 01738 500600

Closing date

27th April 2017 12:00

Notes

Under Offer subject to survey

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57288

Click map for interactive version