PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

Office/Retail Store, 23, West High Street, Crieff

Guide Price £38,000

Property Description

  • 0 Bedroom
  • 0 Public

High Street Premises - Main Shop Area - Rear Storage Area - Cloakroom - Flexible Use - Prime Location - Upgrading Required - A well proportioned retail shop located on the main street through Crieff

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Irving Geddes WS

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Irving Geddes WS are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call 01764 653771

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57346

Click map for interactive version