PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

2 Craigiebank House, Moredun Square, Perth, Craigie

Around £165,000

Property Description

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Public
  • Garage/Driveway
  • Garden

Luxury Apartment - Ground Floor - 2 Double Bedrooms - Immaculate Condition - Sunny Private Balcony - Modern Fitted Kitchen - Lovely Ground/Gardens - Garage & Parking - Spacious modern apartment with garage & parking in beautiful grounds. Quiet suburb just 15 min walk from city, schools & station.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Adams Law

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Adams Law are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Adams Law
Web www.adams-law.co.uk
Call 01250 874485

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57373

Click map for interactive version