PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

3a, South St Johns Place, Perth

Around £99,950

Property Description

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Public

2nd Floor Flat - 2 Bedrooms - New Carpets - High Amenity Area - Electric Heating - Listed Building - Bright Spacious Flat - Fresh Decor - Located in Perth City Centre Ideal for all amenities, clean tidy 2nd fl flat. Fresh decor, new floor coverings spac bright accomm.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Thorntons

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Thorntons are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call 01738 443456

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57424

Click map for interactive version