PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

2, Kinpurnie Drive, Alyth

Offers Over £169,000

Property Description

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Public
  • Garage/Driveway
  • Garden

Hall - Lounge/Dining - Kitchen - 3 Bedrooms - Shower Room - DG & GCH - Front & Rear Gardens - OS Parking, Garage - A lovely Detached Bungalow with 3 bedrooms, off-street parking and garage.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is RSB Lindsays

Contact Solicitors

RSB Lindsays
Web property.lindsays.co.uk
Call 01382 802050

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57435

Click map for interactive version