PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

20, Brontonfield Drive, Bridge of Earn

Under Offer

Property Description

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Public
  • Garage/Driveway
  • Garden

Spacious Lounge - Kitchen - 2 Bedrooms - Shower Room - Electric Heating - Double Glazing - Driveway & Garage - Garden - Semi Detached Bungalow situated within the popular village of Bridge of Earn

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Blackadders

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Blackadders are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Blackadders
Web www.blackadders.co.uk
Call 01738 500600

Notes

Under Offer subject to survey

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57644

Click map for interactive version