PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

1C, Inchaffray Street, Perth

Rental£450 Per Month

Property Description

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Public
  • Garden

A well presented, unfurnished two bedroom property on Inchaffray Street. This property consists of Spacious Lounge, Kitchen, 2 Bedrooms and Bathroom. This property also benefits from GCH, DG & shared garden. No Smokers, No Pets & No Students

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Kippen Campbell LLP

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Kippen Campbell LLP are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Kippen Campbell LLP
Web www.kippencampbell.co.uk
Call 01738 446668

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

Landlord Registration No: 213241/340/26310

57646

Click map for interactive version