PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

7, Mid Mill, Mill Square, Stanley, Stanley Mills

Offers Over £320,000

Property Description

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Public
  • Garage/Driveway
  • Garden

Mid Terraced House - Beautiful River Views - Feature Sun Terrace - 4 Double Bedrooms - 2 En-suites - Historic Village Loc - Parking - 2 Cars - Idyllic Village Loc - A stunning 4 Storey Terraced Townhouse in part of award winning historic former mill, on banks of beautiful River Tay setting.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Aberdein Considine

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Aberdein Considine are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Aberdein Considine
Web www.acandco.com
Call 01738 450700

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57698

Click map for interactive version