PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

The Bungalow, Holding Leadketty, Dunning

Around £235,000

Property Description

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Public
  • Garage/Driveway
  • Garden

Spacious Det Bungalow - 3 Double Bedrooms - En Suite Master Bed - Secluded Raised Patio - Utility Room - Garden & Shed - Tranquil Rural Area - £5000 below HR value - Lovely family home excellent condition quiet location near Dunning shops & school, 10 mins from Gleneagles & 1 hour to Edinburgh.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Adams Law

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Adams Law are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Adams Law
Web www.adams-law.co.uk
Call 01250 874485

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57700

Click map for interactive version