PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

4, Laggan Square, Comrie

Guide Price £165,000

Property Description

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Public
  • Garage/Driveway
  • Garden

End- terraced Villa - Two Bedrooms - Lounge - Fitted Dining Kitchen - Utility & WC - Attic Room - DG & GCH - Garden & Parking - Extended End Terraced Villa enjoying a private position in a quiet cul de sac, presented in true move in condition.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Irving Geddes WS

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Irving Geddes WS are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call 01764 653771

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57805

Click map for interactive version