PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

402 Knights Court, North William Street, Perth

Offers Over £108,000

Property Description

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Public
  • Garage/Driveway

Third Floor Apartment - Retirement Complex - Lounge/Dining Room - Kitchen - Bedroom - Bathroom - ESH. DG - Security Door Entry - This property has recently been upgraded and modernised, located in Perth City Centre it is close to all amenities and bus routes.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Miller Hendry

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Miller Hendry are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Miller Hendry
Web www.millerhendry.co.uk
Call 01738 630222

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57814

Click map for interactive version