PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Prestigious Collection

Found 4 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
7 bed Detached Villa in Bridge Of Earn

7 bed Detached Villa in Bridge Of Earn

Offers Over £549,950

Old Dunbarney is a former Manse, situated on one of the finest sites within the village of Bridge of Earn. It is located on the northern most boundary of the village and enjoys open views over the surrounding countryside. There is a wide selection of local amenities including a convenience shop with newsagents, baker, pharmacy and Post Office, social and leisure facilities

7 bed Detached Villa in Bridge Of Earn

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456

3 bed Detached Cottage in Dunning, Auchterarder

3 bed Detached Cottage in Dunning, Auchterarder

Offers Over £385,000

A traditional style, immaculately presented Detached Cottage, full of charm and character, situated in one of the most pretty parts of Perthshire. Balquhandy Cottage offers stunning panoramic views across Perthshire towards the Strathearn Hills, and has the added benefit of an adjoining paddock extending to just over 4 acres, ideal for equestrian enthusiasts.

3 bed Detached Cottage in Dunning, Auchterarder

Aberdein Considine
Web www.acandco.com
Call: 01738 450700

4 bed Detached Villa in Blairgowrie

4 bed Detached Villa in Blairgowrie

Around £380,000

This highly desirable beautifully converted and extended former cottage is situated in the Rosemount area of Blairgowrie. Accommodation: Lounge, Large Open Plan Kitchen/Family/Din Room, Sunroom, Utility, WC and Guest Double Bedroom with Ensuite, Master Bedroom Ensuite, Two Further Double Bedrooms and Bathroom with Separate Shower.Garden ground extending to approx 1/3 acre

4 bed Detached Villa in Blairgowrie

Miller Gerrard
Web www.millergerrard.com
Call: 01250 873468

5 bed Detached Villa in Balbeggie

5 bed Detached Villa in Balbeggie

Offers Over £350,000

Superb Modern Detached Villa set in 0.4 acres of lovely garden ground, generously proportioned accom on 2 levels. Accom comprises: Hall, Sitting Room, Family Room & Breakfasting Kitchen, Utility Room, Garden/Dining Room, Master Bedroom with Dressing Room/En Suite Bathrm, 4 Further Double Bedrooms (3 En Suite), OFCH, Triple/DG. Detached Double Garage. Large Garden.

Blair Cadell
Call: 0131 337 1800