PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Request a viewing for property: 55883

To arrange a property viewing from the solicitor site you must provide a few details. To do this, please complete the form below, fields marked with an asterisk * are mandatory.

Remember, you can set up your own property matchmaking service to receive automatic updates when new property meeting your personalised criteria come on the market.

Property details

Reference: 55883
Type: Detached Villa
Address: 3, Anderson Place, Alyth, PH11 8GB

Solicitor details

Name: Miller Gerrard
Address: The Studio 13 High Street Blairgowrie PH10 6ET
Telephone: 01250 873468

Your details

*
*
*
*
*
*

Return to property detail