PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Fife & Kinross Area

Found 5 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
4 bed Converted Steading in Kinross, Fife & Kinross

4 bed Converted Steading in Kinross, Fife & Kinross

Around £685,950

The Steading offers a fabulous family home with adjoining granny cottage/holiday let all with fabulous views. The accommodation comprises an Entrance Vestibule, Lounge, Dining Room, Kitchen and Utility and Bedroom Wing with 4 Bedrooms (2 En Suite). The Cottage has an Open Plan Lounge/Kitchen with 2 Bedrooms and a Shower Room. Oil Central Heating, Solar Panels, Alarm, Gardens.

4 bed Converted Steading in Kinross, Fife & Kinross

Miller Hendry
Web www.millerhendry.co.uk
Call: 01738 630222

4 bed Detached Villa in Newburgh, Fife & Kinross

4 bed Detached Villa in Newburgh, Fife & Kinross

Offers Over £350,000

This is a highly desirable, detached former farmhouse affording adaptable, sizeable and well-appointed accommodation throughout. Set within grounds over ½ an acre, the property is situated in a stunning rural location. Accomm: Large Lounge/Dining Area, Sitting Room/Bedroom, Kitchen, 3 Double Bedrooms, Dressing Room, Study/Bedroom, WC, Bathroom and Shower Room.

4 bed Detached Villa in Newburgh, Fife & Kinross

Blackadders
Web www.blackadders.co.uk
Call: 01738 500600

3 bed Detached Cottage in Auchtermuchty, Fife & Kinross

3 bed Detached Cottage in Auchtermuchty, Fife & Kinross

Offers Over £240,000

Hall GCH & DG - 3 Public Rooms - Br/Kitchen & Utility - 3 Dbl Bedrooms - 1 Ensuite - Bathroom - Secluded Garden - Large Driveway - Well-appointed Detached converted Cottage in peaceful location. Early viewing highly rec to appreciate presentation and location

3 bed Detached Cottage in Auchtermuchty, Fife & Kinross

McCash & Hunter
Web www.mccash.co.uk
Call: 01738 635300

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Kinross, Fife & Kinross

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Kinross, Fife & Kinross

Offers Over £185,000

Detached Bungalow - En Suite - Garage, Driveway - Dining Kitchen - 2 Further Bedrooms - Mature Gardens - Master Bedroom - Oil Central Heating - This detached bungalow is well positioned within a quiet cul-de-sac in this lovely village surrounded by beautiful countryside.

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Kinross, Fife & Kinross

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456

2 bed End Terraced Villa in Newburgh, Fife & Kinross

2 bed End Terraced Villa in Newburgh, Fife & Kinross

Offers Over £125,000

Terraced House - Sitting Room - Dining Kitchen - 2 Double Bedrooms - Garden - Double Glazing - Electric Heating - Outstanding Views - End Terraced Villa benefiting from stunning elevated views over River Tay, Island of Mugdrum and Carse of Gowrie.

2 bed End Terraced Villa in Newburgh, Fife & Kinross

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456