PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Scone Area

Found 6 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
4 bed Detached Villa in Scone

4 bed Detached Villa in Scone

Offers Over £399,950

4 Bed,3Public,2 Bath - Extensive Gardens - Outbldns, 2 Garages - High Level Seclusion - Original Features - Nearby Amenities - Nearby School - Hi Desirable Area - Elegant Detached Victorian Villa in much sought after residential area of Scone. Many original Victorian features marble fireplace

4 bed Detached Villa in Scone

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456

4 bed Detached Villa in Scone

4 bed Detached Villa in Scone

Offers Over £285,000

Lounge - Dining Kitchen - Family/Dining Room - 4 Double Bedrooms - Master En-Suite - Family Bathroom - Driveway & Garage - Enclosed Rear Garden - Individually designed detached Villa within popular Scone location. Immaculately presented and finished to a high standard.

4 bed Detached Villa in Scone

Kippen Campbell LLP
Web www.kippencampbell.co.uk
Call: 01738 638283

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Scone

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Scone

Offers Over £127,500

Semi Detached Villa - 2 Bedrooms - Shed and Greenhouse - Move in Condition - Single Garage - Garden - Modern Kitchen - Modern Shower Room - A rare opportunity to purchase a well presented 2 bedroom Semi Detached Villa within a small residential cul-de-sac in Scone.

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Scone

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

Offers Over £115,000

Ground Floor Flat - 2 Double Bedrooms - Large Lounge - Gas CH - Double Glazing - Residents Parking - Communal Garden - Main Door Entry - A bright spacious ground floor flat situated in the ever popular village of Scone.

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

Aberdein Considine
Web www.acandco.com
Call: 01738 450700

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Scone

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Scone

£650 Per Month

Unfurnished Det Bungalow in quiet cul-de-sac. Lounge, Fitted Kitchen, 2 Dble Bedrms with wardrobes and Bathrm. EH & DG. Garden, Garage & Parking. No Smokers, Students, Dss or Pets. Suit Professionals. Dep & Refs Required. Immediate entry.

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Scone

J&M Property Agency
Web www.jamesonmackay.co.uk
Call: 01738 630350

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

Fixed £550

Unfurnished ground floor flat situated within the popular Scone area, School, Shops and Bus Route close by. Hall, Lounge, Kitchen, 2 Bedrooms, Bathroom, DG, GCH & Gardens. Six month minimum let, subject to references and deposit. No DSS or Smokers.

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

Elliots
Web www.perthshireproperties.co.uk
Call: 01738 440450