PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Methven Area

Found 4 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
5 bed Detached Villa in Tibbermore, Methven

5 bed Detached Villa in Tibbermore, Methven

Offers Over £300,000

Detached Villa - 5 Spacious Bedrooms - 3 Public Rooms - 2 Ensuite Bathrooms - Family Gardens - Gas Central Heating - Double Glazing - Double Garage - An immaculately presented, executive style detached villa situated in a prime Perthshire location.

5 bed Detached Villa in Tibbermore, Methven

Aberdein Considine
Web www.acandco.com
Call: 01738 450700

5 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Methven

5 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Methven

Fixed £149,995

Semi Det Townhouse - Mod GCH, Storage - Lounge & Family Room - Large Dining Kitchen - 5 Bedrooms - Bathroom - Driveway - Village Facilities - An ideal young or growing family home offering spacious rooms on 3 floors.

5 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Methven

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456

3 bed Maisonette Flat in Methven

3 bed Maisonette Flat in Methven

Guide Price £85,000

Entrance & Landing - Lounge - Kitchen - 3 Double Bedrooms - Dressing Room - Bathroom - GCH & Sash & Case - Shared Courtyard - Well-appointed top floor Maisonette Flat in popular Methven. Walk-in condition, ideal first home or buy-to-let Early viewing rec

3 bed Maisonette Flat in Methven

McCash & Hunter
Web www.mccash.co.uk
Call: 01738 635300

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Methven

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Methven

Around £420

Unfurnished Ground Floor Flat in village location. Sitting Room, Double Bedroom, Single Bedroom, Kitchen and Shower Room. GCH and DG. Six month minimum let, subject to references and deposit. No DSS, Pets or Smokers.

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Methven

Elliots
Web www.perthshireproperties.co.uk
Call: 01738 440450