PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Burrelton

Found 3 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
 in Burrelton, Balbeggie

in Burrelton, Balbeggie

Offers Over £295,000

Development Opp - Detailed Planning - 4 x Dwelling Houses - Village Location - Services Nearby - Residential Area - 2272 Sq Mtrs/.56Acre - Perth 12 miles - May sell as a whole, or in lots. Planning permission details on www.pkc.gov.uk. Ref 07/01845/FUL

 in Burrelton, Balbeggie

McCash & Hunter
Web www.mccash.co.uk
Call: 01738 635300

 in Burrelton, Balbeggie

in Burrelton, Balbeggie

Offers Over £98,000

4 Building Plots - Spectacular Views - Attractive Rural Sit - Four Villas - Outline Plan Perms - 4 Building Plots with outlined planning permission, sited within rural Perthshire with spectacular views over the countryside.

 in Burrelton, Balbeggie

Blackadders
Web www.blackadders.co.uk
Call: 01738 500600

 in Burrelton, Balbeggie

in Burrelton, Balbeggie

Offers Over £80,000

Good Sized Plot - Perth 12 Miles - Dundee 14 Miles - Residential Area - Full Planning - Open Viewing - Good sized building Plot approx 450 sq mtrs located in thriving village of Burrelton. Full planning. Open viewing. Highly rec.

 in Burrelton, Balbeggie

McCash & Hunter
Web www.mccash.co.uk
Call: 01738 635300