PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Dunning

Found 5 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
3 bed Detached Villa in Dunning, Auchterarder

3 bed Detached Villa in Dunning, Auchterarder

Offers Over £360,000

Detached Lodge - 3 Double Bedrooms - 3 Public Rooms - Oil Central Heating - Double Glazing - Large Gardens - Feature Turret Stair - Multi Fuel Stove - A unique, charming, former Detached Lodge House situated in a beautiful part of Southern Perthshire.

3 bed Detached Villa in Dunning, Auchterarder

Aberdein Considine
Web www.acandco.com
Call: 01738 450700

3 bed End Terraced Villa in Dunning, Auchterarder

3 bed End Terraced Villa in Dunning, Auchterarder

Offers Over £240,000

Lounge/Dining Room - Kitchen - 3 Bedrooms - Bathroom - Shower Room - Orangery - Rear Garden - GCH, Partial DG - Immaculately presented End Terrace Villa which has been carefully modernised & cared for over the years.

3 bed End Terraced Villa in Dunning, Auchterarder

Miller Hendry
Web www.millerhendry.co.uk
Call: 01764 670077

3 bed Terraced Villa in Dunning, Auchterarder

3 bed Terraced Villa in Dunning, Auchterarder

Offers Over £220,000

Hall. GCH. DG - Two Public Rooms - Breakfasting Kitchen - Utility - 3 Good Sized Bedrooms - Bathrm & Shower Rm - Courtyard Garden - Peaceful Location - Immaculate traditional Terraced Villa located within peaceful Dunning village in walk in condition. Early viewing very highly rec.

3 bed Terraced Villa in Dunning, Auchterarder

McCash & Hunter
Web www.mccash.co.uk
Call: 01738 635300

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Dunning, Auchterarder

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Dunning, Auchterarder

Fixed £159,000

2 Bed Luxury Lodge - En Suite Bathroom - Lochside Location - 5 Star Fittings - Priv Parking& Garden - Fitted Kitchen - GCH & Dbl Glazed - Part Exchange Avail - Modern, comfortable, low maintenance lodge, fully equipped & ready to occupy set in lovely & tranquil Lochside location Nr Dunning

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Dunning, Auchterarder

Adams Law
Web www.adams-law.co.uk
Call: 01250 874485

2 bed Terraced Cottage in Dunning, Auchterarder

2 bed Terraced Cottage in Dunning, Auchterarder

Around £135,000

Mid Terraced Cottage - Spacious Lounge - Kitchen - 2 Double Bedrooms - Bathroom - Gas Central Heating - Part Secondary Glaz - Beautiful stone built mid terraced cottage in heart of the village. Nice view of the church. Viewing rec.

2 bed Terraced Cottage in Dunning, Auchterarder

Blackadders
Web www.blackadders.co.uk
Call: 01738 500600