PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Dunning

Found 3 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
2 bed Detached Bungalow in Dunning, Auchterarder

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Dunning, Auchterarder

Fixed £159,000

2 Bed Luxury Lodge - En Suite Bathroom - Lochside Location - 5 Star Fittings - Priv Parking& Garden - Fitted Kitchen - GCH & Dbl Glazed - Part Exchange Avail - Modern, comfortable, low maintenance lodge, fully equipped & ready to occupy set in lovely & tranquil Lochside location Nr Dunning

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Dunning, Auchterarder

Adams Law
Web www.adams-law.co.uk
Call: 01250 874485

2 bed Terraced Villa in Dunning, Auchterarder

2 bed Terraced Villa in Dunning, Auchterarder

Fixed £137,500

Terraced Cottage - Spacious Lounge - Kitchen - Study/Office - 2 Double Bedrooms - Bathroom - Gas CH. Dbl Glaz - Rear Garden - Attractive Terraced Cottage set in historic village. Patio doors to large rear garden, sheds, greenhouse and vegetable plot.

2 bed Terraced Villa in Dunning, Auchterarder

Blackadders
Web www.blackadders.co.uk
Call: 01738 500600

2 bed Terraced Cottage in Dunning, Auchterarder

2 bed Terraced Cottage in Dunning, Auchterarder

Around £129,500

Mid Terraced Cottage - Spacious Lounge - Kitchen - 2 Double Bedrooms - Bathroom - Gas Central Heating - Part Secondary Glaz - Beautiful stone built mid terraced cottage in heart of the village. Nice view of the church. Viewing rec.

2 bed Terraced Cottage in Dunning, Auchterarder

Blackadders
Web www.blackadders.co.uk
Call: 01738 500600