PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Blackford

Found 2 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
2 bed Terraced Villa in Blackford, Auchterarder

2 bed Terraced Villa in Blackford, Auchterarder

Offers Over £100,000

Lounge/Dining Area - Kitchen - Two Double Bedrooms - Bathroom - Front & Rear Gardens - Double Glazing - Electric Heating - Popular Location - Two Bedroom Mid Terraced House in need of some modernisation but offering a great opportunity for a family or 1st time buyer

2 bed Terraced Villa in Blackford, Auchterarder

Miller Hendry
Web www.millerhendry.co.uk
Call: 01764 670077

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Blackford, Auchterarder

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Blackford, Auchterarder

£500 Per Month

Unfurnished Ground Floor Flat, in good residential area. Lounge, Kitchen, 2 Bedrooms and Bathroom. EH. DG. Front and Rear Gardens. No Smokers or Students, Pets at landlords discretion. EPC: D Council Tax:B Deposit & References Required.

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Blackford, Auchterarder

J&M Property Agency
Web www.jamesonmackay.co.uk
Call: 01738 630350