PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Abernethy

Found 3 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
4 bed Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

4 bed Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Offers Over £195,000

Spacious Lounge - Kitchen Diner - 4 Bedrooms - Family Bathroom - Wood Burning Stove - Large Garage - Oil CH & DG - Secluded Rear Garden - Deceptively spacious det family dwelling in elevated position with panoramic views over the Tay in popular residential cul-de-sac.

4 bed Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Culley & McAlpine
Web www.culley-mcalpine.co.uk
Call: 01738 626644

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Offers Over £150,000

Detached Bungalow - Lounge - Dining Kitchen - Utility Room - 2/3 Bedrooms - Bathroom, Shower Rm - DG, OCH - Garden, Parking - Deceptively spacious Detached Cottage in need of modernisation and has potential for development, subject to planning consent.

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Miller Hendry
Web www.millerhendry.co.uk
Call: 01738 630222

1 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

1 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Around £82,500

Semi Detached Villa - Lounge - Kitchen - Bathroom - Double Bedroom - Double Glazing - Electric Heating - Private Rear Garden - Modern Semi Detached Villa in excellent condition, within walking distance of village amenities. Viewing highly recommended.

1 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Miller Hendry
Web www.millerhendry.co.uk
Call: 01738 630222