PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Kenmore

Found 2 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
3 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Kenmore, Aberfeldy

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Kenmore, Aberfeldy

Fixed £330,000

New Development - Semi Detched Villas - Three Bedrooms - Master En Suite - Private Parking - Private Gardens - Balcony - Loch Views - On the edge of historic Perthshire town of Kenmore, 4 Villas to be built to an exacting standard. Due for completion Spring 2017

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Kenmore, Aberfeldy

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call: 01764 653771

3 bed Detached Cottage in Kenmore, Aberfeldy

3 bed Detached Cottage in Kenmore, Aberfeldy

Offers Over £150,000

Living Room - Kitchen - 3 Bedrooms - Bathroom - Private Parking - Garden - Shed - Detached - Holly Cottage was built around 1900 as a croft and in 1971 converted into a holiday home, along the South Shore of Loch Tay.

3 bed Detached Cottage in Kenmore, Aberfeldy

J & H Mitchell, WS
Web www.jandhmitchell.com
Call: 01796 472606