PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Killin

Found 3 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
3 bed Detached Bungalow in Killin, Lochearnhead & Killin

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Killin, Lochearnhead & Killin

Offers Over £195,000

Modern Bungalow - Three Bedrooms - Large Lounge - Dining Kitchen - Bathroom & WC - Landscaped Garden - DG & OCH - Private Parking - Modern well proportioned Bungalow enjoying an enviable position. Generous Gardens

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Killin, Lochearnhead & Killin

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call: 01764 653771

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Killin, Lochearnhead & Killin

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Killin, Lochearnhead & Killin

Guide Price £150,000

Scandinavian Lodge - Three Double Bedrooms - Master En-Suite - Open Plan Living - Fully Fitted Kitchen - On-site Facilties - Private Fishing Right - Stunning Views - A detached Scandinavian style holiday lodge nestling on the banks of Loch Tay, offering breath-taking views of the Loch

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Killin, Lochearnhead & Killin

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call: 01764 653771

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Killin, Lochearnhead & Killin

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Killin, Lochearnhead & Killin

Guide Price £120,000

Holiday Lodge - Two Bedrooms - Open Plan Living - Lounge/Kitchen/Diner - Bathroom & Shower - EH & DG - Immaculate Condition - Covered Terrace - Detached holiday home with tremendous views, a wonderful get away and a fantastic investment opportunity.

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Killin, Lochearnhead & Killin

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call: 01764 653771