PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Meigle

Found 6 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
3 bed Detached Cottage in Meigle, Blairgowrie

3 bed Detached Cottage in Meigle, Blairgowrie

Offers Over £345,000

Detached Cottage - Panoramic Views - Lounge - Kitchen/Dining Area - 3 Double Bedrooms - Ensuite - Bathroom - Ample Storage - This is a superb example of a 3 bedroom detached country cottage set within well tended grounds of around 3/4 acre.

3 bed Detached Cottage in Meigle, Blairgowrie

Blackadders
Web www.blackadders.co.uk
Call: 01738 500600

6 bed Detached Villa in Meigle, Blairgowrie

6 bed Detached Villa in Meigle, Blairgowrie

Offers Over £340,000

Detached Dwelling - 3 Public Rooms - Kit/Fam/Dining - Utility Room - Cloaks & Bathroom - 6 Dbl Bedrooms - 1 En Suite - Double Garage - Individually designed detached dwelling on 3 levels. Set in approx half an acre of garden. Tranquil setting.

6 bed Detached Villa in Meigle, Blairgowrie

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456

4 bed Detached Villa in Meigle, Blairgowrie

4 bed Detached Villa in Meigle, Blairgowrie

Offers Over £325,000

Hallway & WC Cloaks - Sitting Room - Dining Rm & Sun Room - Kitchen & Utility Rm - Shower Room - 4 Bedrms(2 EnSuite) - GCH & DG - Garden. Drive&Garage - Spacious and comfortable family home beautifully presented and in move in condition with delightful gardens.Viewing recommended.

4 bed Detached Villa in Meigle, Blairgowrie

Hodge Solicitors LLP
Web www.hodgesolicitors.co.uk
Call: 01250 870006

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Meigle, Blairgowrie

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Meigle, Blairgowrie

Offers Over £110,000

Entrance Hallway - 2 Bedrooms - Driveway - Lounge - Bathroom - Rear Garden - Kitchen - GCH & DG - Boyd Legal are delighted to present to the market this well presented 2 Bedroom Semi Detached House located in a quiet cul de sac

Boyd Property
Call: 0131 226 7464

2 bed Flat in Meigle, Blairgowrie

2 bed Flat in Meigle, Blairgowrie

Offers Over £95,000

First Fl Apartment - Village Location - Lounge - Kitchen - 2 Double Bedrooms - Bathroom - Gas CH, DG - Prvt Gdn with Lawn - Charming first floor apartment. Viewing recommended.

2 bed Flat in Meigle, Blairgowrie

Blackadders
Web www.blackadders.co.uk
Call: 01738 500600

2 bed Flat in Meigle, Blairgowrie

2 bed Flat in Meigle, Blairgowrie

£475 Per Month

Unfurnished. Bright first floor flat in quiet loc with open views to rear. Good comm distance Dundee, Forfar, Blairgowrie, Perth. Lounge, Modern Fitted Kitchen, Two Double Bedrooms, Bathroom with Shower, EH & DG, Shed, Shared Drying Area, On Street Parking. No DSS, Pets or Smokers. Dep & refs req.

2 bed Flat in Meigle, Blairgowrie

Hodge Solicitors LLP
Web www.hodgesolicitors.co.uk
Call: 01250 870006