PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Muthill

Found 2 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
3 bed Terraced Villa in Muthill, Crieff

3 bed Terraced Villa in Muthill, Crieff

Offers Over £220,000

Terraced Cottage - Fully Renovated - 3/4 Bedrooms - Dining Kitchen - Attic Room - Attractive Features - Small Garden - Outdoor Store - Renovated to a very high standard, wood burning stove in the lounge.

3 bed Terraced Villa in Muthill, Crieff

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call: 01764 653771

1 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow in Muthill, Crieff

1 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow in Muthill, Crieff

Guide Price £68,000

Semi Det Bungalow - Large Lounge - 1 Double Bedroom - Shower Room - Mod Fitted Kitchen - DG, Solid Fuel - Private Garden - Parking - Located in a quiet residential area. Ideal 1st time buy, retirement or investment property.

1 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow in Muthill, Crieff

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call: 01764 653771