PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Muthill

Found 3 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
3 bed Detached Cottage in Muthill, Crieff

3 bed Detached Cottage in Muthill, Crieff

Offers Over £260,000

Charming Det Cottage - Three Bedrooms - Large Private Garden - Oil Central Heating - Muilt-fuel Stove - Double Glazing - Contemporary Finish - True Movein Condition - Charming, recently renovated and beautifully presented three bedroom detached cottage. True move-in condition.

3 bed Detached Cottage in Muthill, Crieff

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call: 01764 653771

3 bed Terraced Villa in Muthill, Crieff

3 bed Terraced Villa in Muthill, Crieff

Offers Over £220,000

Terraced Cottage - Fully Renovated - 3/4 Bedrooms - Dining Kitchen - Attic Room - Attractive Features - Small Garden - Outdoor Store - Renovated to a very high standard, wood burning stove in the lounge.

3 bed Terraced Villa in Muthill, Crieff

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call: 01764 653771

2 bed Semi-Detached Cottage in Muthill, Crieff

2 bed Semi-Detached Cottage in Muthill, Crieff

Guide Price £135,000

Semi-Detached Cottage - Two Bedrooms - Living Room - Kitchen - Family Bathroom - Wet Heating System - Large Rear Garden - Move-In Condition - Charming and deceptively spacious 2 bed semi-detached catergory 'C' listed cottage within the Perthshire village of Muthill

2 bed Semi-Detached Cottage in Muthill, Crieff

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call: 01764 653771