PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Alyth

Found 14 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to summary view

Reference

Area

Street

Property

Price

View

Reference:
56660

Area:
Blairgowrie

Street Name:
N/A

Property Type:
Detached Bungalow

Price:
Offers Over £399,000

Reference:
54077

Area:
Alyth, Blairgowrie

Street Name:
N/A

Property Type:
Detached Cottage

Price:
In the region of £315,000

Reference:
57093

Area:
Alyth, Blairgowrie

Street Name:
Cambridge Street

Property Type:
Detached Villa

Price:
Offers Over £200,000

Reference:
56939

Area:
Alyth, Blairgowrie

Street Name:
Cambridge Quad

Property Type:
Detached Bungalow

Price:
Offers Over £160,000

Reference:
55411

Area:
Alyth, Blairgowrie

Street Name:
High Street

Property Type:
End Terraced Cottage

Price:
Around £158,000

Reference:
55995

Area:
Alyth, Blairgowrie

Street Name:
Albert Street

Property Type:
Semi-Detached Villa

Price:
Offers Over £145,000

Reference:
57076

Area:
Alyth, Blairgowrie

Street Name:
Cambridge Street

Property Type:
Semi-Detached Bungalow

Price:
Offers Over £138,000

Reference:
56623

Area:
Alyth, Blairgowrie

Street Name:
Springbank

Property Type:
Terraced Villa

Price:
Offers Over £100,000

Reference:
56363

Area:
Alyth, Blairgowrie

Street Name:
Bamff Road

Property Type:
Flat

Price:
Offers Over £99,995

Reference:
54358

Area:
Alyth, Blairgowrie

Street Name:
N/A

Property Type:

Price:
Offers Over £95,000

Reference:
57054

Area:
Alyth, Blairgowrie

Street Name:
St. Andrew Street

Property Type:
Terraced Villa

Price:
Offers Over £95,000

Reference:
55260

Area:
Alyth, Blairgowrie

Street Name:
Barony Park

Property Type:
Semi-Detached Villa

Price:
Offers Over £95,000

Reference:
56315

Area:
Alyth, Blairgowrie

Street Name:
Airlie Street

Property Type:
Flat

Price:
Offers Over £85,000

Reference:
56914

Area:
Alyth, Blairgowrie

Street Name:
Bank Street

Property Type:
Ground Floor Flat

Price:
In the region of £75,000