PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Pitlochry

Found 6 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
4 bed Detached Cottage in Pitlochry

4 bed Detached Cottage in Pitlochry

Offers Over £350,000

Detached Cottage - Stunning Views - Sitting Rm, Dining Rm - Sun Room - Kitchen - 4 Bedrooms - Bathroom, Shwr Rm - Gardens, Dbl Garage - Charming country cottage, renovated and extended to form a beautiful 1 ½ storey family home which sits in grounds of around ½ acre

4 bed Detached Cottage in Pitlochry

Blackadders
Web www.blackadders.co.uk
Call: 01738 500600

6 bed Maisonette Flat in Pitlochry

6 bed Maisonette Flat in Pitlochry

Offers Over £260,000

Detached - 6 Bedrooms - Living Room - Fitted Kitchen - 3 En Suite Shower Rms - Bathroom - Balcony Terrace - Town Centre - A spacious 3 bedroom home in a sought after location

6 bed Maisonette Flat in Pitlochry

J & H Mitchell, WS
Web www.jandhmitchell.com
Call: 01796 472606

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Pitlochry

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Pitlochry

Offers Over £190,000

Semi Detached - 3 Bedrooms - Downstairs WC - Fitted Kitchen - Dining Kitchen - Garage - Family Bathroom - Desirable Location - A tastefully decorated 3 bedroom semi-detached house with a single garage in a quiet cul-de-sac in the heart of Pitlochry.

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Pitlochry

J & H Mitchell, WS
Web www.jandhmitchell.com
Call: 01796 472606

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Pitlochry

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Pitlochry

Offers Over £180,000

Semi Detached Villa - 2 Double Bedrooms - Lounge - Dining Room - Private Gardens - Parking - Garage - Gas CH - A delightful traditional style Semi Detached Villa situated in a very convenient area of the pretty Perthshire town of Pitlochry.

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Pitlochry

Aberdein Considine
Web www.acandco.com
Call: 01738 450700

1 bed Ground Floor Flat in Pitlochry

1 bed Ground Floor Flat in Pitlochry

Offers Over £110,000

One Bedroom - Living Room - Bathroom - Fitted Kitchen - Retirement Complex - Laundry - Guest Suite - Residents Lounge - A one bedroom retirement flat in a desirable purpose built, retirement property, decorated in neutral shades.

1 bed Ground Floor Flat in Pitlochry

J & H Mitchell, WS
Web www.jandhmitchell.com
Call: 01796 472606

2 bed Flat in Pitlochry

2 bed Flat in Pitlochry

Offers Over £35,000

Lounge - 2 Bedrooms - Shower Room - Electric Central Htg - Double Glazing - Shared Garden - An excellent opportunity to own a 25% share of an immaculate 2 bedroom retirement flat in the popular Aldour development.

2 bed Flat in Pitlochry

J & H Mitchell, WS
Web www.jandhmitchell.com
Call: 01796 472606