PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Scone

Found 5 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
4 bed Detached Villa in Scone

4 bed Detached Villa in Scone

Offers Over £399,950

4 Bed,3Public,2 Bath - Extensive Gardens - Outbldns, 2 Garages - High Level Seclusion - Original Features - Nearby Amenities - Nearby School - Hi Desirable Area - Elegant Detached Victorian Villa in much sought after residential area of Scone. Many original Victorian features marble fireplace

4 bed Detached Villa in Scone

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Scone

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Scone

Offers Over £242,000

Spacious Lounge - Bright Modern Kitchen - Three Bedrooms - En-Suite - Utility Area - Integral Garage - Garden Grounds - Enjoying an open aspect in the heart of Scone, this detached Glen Kerran bungalow is in immaculate condition throughout.

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Scone

Wyllie & Henderson
Web www.wyllie-henderson.co.uk
Call: 01738 638465

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Scone

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Scone

Offers Over £190,000

Detached Bungalow - Quiet Cul-de-Sac - Popular Location - Large Sitting Room - 2 Bedrooms - Dining Room/Sunroom - Garage - Beautiful Gardens - Detached 2-bed Bungalow in Popular Village of Scone. Quiet Cul-de-Sac. Mature Gardens. Viewing highly recommended.

2 bed Detached Bungalow in Scone

Elliots
Web www.perthshireproperties.co.uk
Call: 01738 440450

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow in Scone

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow in Scone

Offers Over £110,000

Semi Det Bungalow - Lounge - Kitchen - Two Bedrooms - Bathroom - Garden - RequiresModernisation - ESH - Semi-Detached Bungalow in highly desirable village of Scone. Property is in need of upgrading but offers development potential.

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow in Scone

Miller Hendry
Web www.millerhendry.co.uk
Call: 01738 630222

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

£520 Per Month

Unfurnished ground floor flat. Newly redecorated throughout, Hall, Lounge, New Kitchen with white goods, 2 Dble Bedrooms and Shower Room. EH & DG. Mutual drying area, Parking. No Pets, Students, Dss or Smokers. Dep & Refs Required. Available now.

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

J&M Property Agency
Web www.jamesonmackay.co.uk
Call: 01738 630350