PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in St. Madoes

Found 2 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
3 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Perth, Carse Of Gowrie

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Perth, Carse Of Gowrie

Guide Price £150,000

Hall - Lounge/Dining - Breakfasting Kitchen - Office/Store GCH & DG - 3 Good-sized Bedrooms - Off-Street Parking - Double garage & Shed - Front & Rear Gardens - Immaculate Semi-DetachedVilla in peaceful location.Will no doubt appeal to a wide variety of purchasers.Early viewing recommended.

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Perth, Carse Of Gowrie

McCash & Hunter
Web www.mccash.co.uk
Call: 01738 635300

 in Glencarse, Carse Of Gowrie

in Glencarse, Carse Of Gowrie

Offers Over £125,000

Plot - Services Closeby - Planning Permission - 0.19 Hectares - This land extends to approx 0.19 hectares and has planning permission in principle for a residential dev of two houses.

Church of Scotland
Call: 0131 240 2263