PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Stanley

Found 2 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
4 bed Detached Villa in Stanley, Luncarty

4 bed Detached Villa in Stanley, Luncarty

Offers Over £290,000

Large Family Villa - 4 Bedrooms - 1 En Suite - Sizeable Gardens - Dining Kitchen - Sun Room - OCH. DG. Open Fire - Double Garage - Generously sized family home offering much potential for enhancing or extending

4 bed Detached Villa in Stanley, Luncarty

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call: 01764 653771

1 bed Flat in Stanley, Luncarty

1 bed Flat in Stanley, Luncarty

Offers Over £50,000

First Floor Flat - Lounge - 1 Bedroom - Kitchen - Bathroom - Electric Heating - Shared Garden - Stanley Location - A bright spacious First Floor Flat situated in the ever popular village of Stanley.

1 bed Flat in Stanley, Luncarty

Aberdein Considine
Web www.acandco.com
Call: 01738 450700