PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Tibbermore

Found 2 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
3 bed Detached Villa in Perth, Almondbank

3 bed Detached Villa in Perth, Almondbank

Offers Over £345,000

Lounge/Dining Room - Fitted Kit/Utility - 3 Dbl Bedrooms/1 ES - Family Bathroom - OP Study/Lounge - Attic Dev Potent - Integral Dbl Garage - Open Views - Individually des spac det dwellinghouse with open views to surrounding countryside. Viewing essential to appreciate the potential.

3 bed Detached Villa in Perth, Almondbank

Culley & McAlpine
Web www.culley-mcalpine.co.uk
Call: 01738 626644

5 bed Detached Villa in Tibbermore, Methven

5 bed Detached Villa in Tibbermore, Methven

Offers Over £300,000

Detached Villa - 5 Spacious Bedrooms - 3 Public Rooms - 2 Ensuite Bathrooms - Family Gardens - Gas Central Heating - Double Glazing - Double Garage - An immaculately presented, executive style detached villa situated in a prime Perthshire location.

5 bed Detached Villa in Tibbermore, Methven

Aberdein Considine
Web www.acandco.com
Call: 01738 450700