PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

Telephone Service will be available Sunday 20th December

  • Saturday 19th December 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Sunday 20th December CLOSED
  • Monday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 24th December 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 25th December CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 27th December CLOSED
  • Monday 28th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 31st January 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 1st January CLOSED
  • Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Monday 4th January CLOSED

Results for property in Guildtown

Found 2 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
3 bed Detached Bungalow in Guildtown, Balbeggie

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Guildtown, Balbeggie

Around £210,000

Detached Bungalow - 0.25 Acre Garden - Vestibule & Hall - Lounge & Dining Area - Conservatory - Breakfasting Kitchen - Rear Porch. Bathroom - 3 Double Bedrooms - Well proportioned bungalow situated in 0.25 acre garden with fine open views.

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Guildtown, Balbeggie

J&M Property Agency
Web www.jamesonmackay.co.uk
Call: 01738 630350

Plot in Guildtown, Balbeggie

Plot in Guildtown, Balbeggie

Around £115,000

Building Plot - Approx 0.2 Acres - Full Planning - Lovely Views - Services On-site - Good Travel Links - Attractive building plot enjoying pleasant country location between Perth and Blairgowrie.

Plot in Guildtown, Balbeggie

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call: 01764 653771