PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Guildtown

Found 2 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
3 bed Detached Bungalow in Guildtown, Balbeggie

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Guildtown, Balbeggie

Around £210,000

Detached Bungalow - 0.25 Acre Garden - Vestibule & Hall - Lounge & Dining Area - Conservatory - Breakfasting Kitchen - Rear Porch. Bathroom - 3 Double Bedrooms - Well proportioned bungalow situated in 0.25 acre garden with fine open views.

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Guildtown, Balbeggie

J&M Property Agency
Web www.jamesonmackay.co.uk
Call: 01738 630350

Plot in Guildtown, Balbeggie

Plot in Guildtown, Balbeggie

Around £115,000

Building Plot - Approx 0.2 Acres - Full Planning - Lovely Views - Services On-site - Good Travel Links - Attractive building plot enjoying pleasant country location between Perth and Blairgowrie.

Plot in Guildtown, Balbeggie

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call: 01764 653771