PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Abernethy

Found 4 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
4 bed Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

4 bed Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Around £399,950

Beautifully appointed superior Detached Villa located in a prestigious small development. Accommodation is generously proportioned throughout. Entrance Hall, Drawing Room, Dining Room, Cloakroom, Kitchen, Utility Room, Study, Master Bedroom, En Suite Shower Room, Dressing Room, Guest Bedroom, En Suite, 2 Further Bedrooms and Family Bathroom. Driveway, Gardens and Double Garage

4 bed Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Miller Hendry
Web www.millerhendry.co.uk
Call: 01738 630222

4 bed Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

4 bed Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Offers Over £195,000

Spacious Lounge - Kitchen Diner - 4 Bedrooms - Family Bathroom - Wood Burning Stove - Large Garage - Oil CH & DG - Secluded Rear Garden - Deceptively spacious det family dwelling in elevated position with panoramic views over the Tay in popular residential cul-de-sac.

4 bed Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Culley & McAlpine
Web www.culley-mcalpine.co.uk
Call: 01738 626644

2 bed Terraced Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

2 bed Terraced Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Offers Over £98,000

Mid Terraced Villa - 2 Double Bedrooms - Spacious Lounge - Electric Heating - Double Glazing - White Goods Included - Sun Trap Gardens - On Street Parking - Spacious Mid Terraced Villa situated in a splendid cul de sac on the edge of the popular Perthshire village of Abernethy.

2 bed Terraced Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Aberdein Considine
Web www.acandco.com
Call: 01738 450700

1 bed Ground Floor Flat in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

1 bed Ground Floor Flat in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Offers Over £65,000

Ground Floor Flat - Entrance Hallway - Living Room/Kitchen - Spacious Dbl Bedroom - Modern Shower Room - Double Glazing - Elec Central Heating - Popular Location - Tastefully decorated apartment within a stone built Villa. Lovely location in Abernethy. Viewings highly recommended.

1 bed Ground Floor Flat in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Miller Hendry
Web www.millerhendry.co.uk
Call: 01738 630222