PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

Telephone Service will be available Sunday 20th December

  • Saturday 19th December 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Sunday 20th December CLOSED
  • Monday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 24th December 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 25th December CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 27th December CLOSED
  • Monday 28th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 31st January 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Friday 1st January CLOSED
  • Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Monday 4th January CLOSED

Results for property in Abernethy

Found 3 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
4 bed Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

4 bed Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Around £250,000

Prime Elev Location - Vest Hall Cloakroom - Stylish Lounge/Diner - Family/Dining Room - Breakfasting Kitchen - 4 Spac Bedrms 1 E/S - Bathroom. OCH. DG - Garden Views Garage - Beautifully appointed luxury detached villa in rural conservation area of Abernethy with splendid views. Viewing very highly rec.

4 bed Detached Villa in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

McCash & Hunter
Web www.mccashhunter.co.uk
Call: 01738 635300

Plot in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Plot in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Fixed £70,000

Development Site - Private Residence or - Commercial Premises - Approx 1500 Sq Feet - Water & Power - 3 Lock-ups - Popular Village Loc - 14/01130/FLL - Brick store, currently used for storage space with 3 garage style lock-ups to the rear. Situated in the heart of the village.

Plot in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456

1 bed Flat in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

1 bed Flat in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Offers Over £50,000

Living Room - Double Bedroom - Kitchen - Shower Room - Private Ground - New DG & Doors - Oil CH inc 700L Oil - This is a spacious maindoor flat situated at the head of a quiet cul-de-sac. Reduced price for quick sale. LIFT eligible.

1 bed Flat in Abernethy, Bridge Of Earn

Wyllie & Henderson
Web www.wyllie-henderson.co.uk
Call: 01738 638465