PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 18th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 22nd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
  • Sunday 24th December CLOSED
  • Monday 25th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 29th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 30th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 31st December CLOSED
  • Monday 1st January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3rd January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 4th January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 5th January 8.30am - 5.30pm

Scottish Property

In today's Scottish Property Market, Scottish Solicitors buy, sell and lease residential property and commercial property as part of the normal course of their business. The largest volume of residential property in Scotland is now bought and sold by Scottish Solicitors.

To assist them in the marketing of their residential properties and commercial properties, Scottish Solicitors in the Perthshire region have grouped together and become members of the Perthshire Solicitors Property Centre. The centre is a strong and effective marketing organisation dedicated to providing Scottish home buyers and sellers with an unparalleled Scottish Property service in the Perthshire area.

Successful from its inception, PSPC at any one time markets between 300 and 1500 Scottish Properties, around Perthshire (in all price brackets).