PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 18th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 22nd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
  • Sunday 24th December CLOSED
  • Monday 25th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 29th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 30th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 31st December CLOSED
  • Monday 1st January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3rd January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 4th January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 5th January 8.30am - 5.30pm

McCash & Hunter Properties For Sale

Found 17 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to summary view

Reference

Area

Street

Property

Price

View

Reference:
57845

Area:
Murthly, Luncarty

Street Name:
Wylie Court

Property Type:
Detached Villa

Price:
Guide Price £425,000

Reference:
57495

Area:
Perth

Street Name:
Brompton Terrace

Property Type:
Semi-Detached Villa

Price:
Fixed £420,000

Reference:
57447

Area:
Perth

Street Name:
Hamilton Place

Property Type:
Detached Villa

Price:
Fixed £329,000

Reference:
57584

Area:
Aberfeldy

Street Name:
Kenmore Road

Property Type:
Detached Villa

Price:
Guide Price £310,000

Reference:
46782

Area:
Burrelton, Balbeggie

Street Name:
N/A

Property Type:

Price:
Offers Over £295,000

Reference:
57892

Area:
Bridge Of Earn

Street Name:
Dunning Street

Property Type:
Terraced Villa

Price:
Guide Price £190,000

Reference:
57048

Area:
Crieff

Street Name:
Sauchie Road

Property Type:
Semi-Detached Villa

Price:
Guide Price £179,000

Reference:
57825

Area:
Perth

Street Name:
Monart Road

Property Type:
Ground Floor Flat

Price:
Guide Price £140,000

Reference:
57930

Area:
Perth

Street Name:
Murray Crescent

Property Type:
Flat

Price:
Guide Price £125,000

Reference:
57946

Area:
Luncarty, Perth

Street Name:
Planton Square

Property Type:
End Terraced Bungalow

Price:
Guide Price £100,000

Reference:
57645

Area:
Stanley, Luncarty

Street Name:
Mill Street

Property Type:
Terraced Bungalow

Price:
Guide Price £98,000

Reference:
55565

Area:
Burrelton, Balbeggie

Street Name:
South Street

Property Type:

Price:
Offers Over £80,000

Reference:
57906

Area:
Almondbank

Street Name:
Main Street

Property Type:
Ground Floor Flat

Price:
Guide Price £80,000

Reference:
56894

Area:
Perth

Street Name:
Fleshers Vennel

Property Type:
Flat

Price:
Fixed £79,500

Reference:
57769

Area:
Perth

Street Name:
Leonard Street

Property Type:
Flat

Price:
Guide Price £70,000

Reference:
57902

Area:
Perth

Street Name:
St. Catherines Road

Property Type:
Flat

Price:
Offers Over £65,000

Reference:
57948

Area:
Auchterarder

Street Name:
High Street

Property Type:
Ground Floor Flat

Price:
Guide Price £55,000