PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

  • Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
  • Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
  • Monday 24th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 29th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 30th December CLOSED
  • Monday 31st December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Thursday 3rd January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

Plot East of St Madoes Church, St. Madoes, Glencarse

Offers Over £125,000

Property Description

  • 0 Bedroom
  • 0 Public

Plot - Services Closeby - Planning Permission - 0.19 Hectares - This land extends to approx 0.19 hectares and has planning permission in principle for a residential dev of two houses.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Church of Scotland

Contact Solicitors

Church of Scotland
Call 0131 240 2263

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

55964

Click map for interactive version