PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 18th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 22nd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
  • Sunday 24th December CLOSED
  • Monday 25th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 29th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 30th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 31st December CLOSED
  • Monday 1st January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3rd January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 4th January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 5th January 8.30am - 5.30pm

click image to enlarge

1, Ruthvenmill View, Perth, Huntingtowerfield

Fixed £370,000

Property Description

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Public
  • Garage/Driveway
  • Garden

Reception Hall - Lounge/Dining Room - Family/Cinema Room - Kitchen/Dining Room - 5 Double Bedrooms - Gas Central Heating - Solid Oak Flooring - Double Glazing - Superior Detached Villa set in a rural location. This is a perfect example of a well presented family home. Viewing essential.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is J&M Property Agency

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


J&M Property Agency are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

J&M Property Agency
Web www.jamesonmackay.co.uk
Call 01738 630350

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

56095

Click map for interactive version